Shameful Sunday, Internet edition

While wasting time online, I found some things that perplexed me.

price_

This was from the website of jeweler Mignon Faget. I don’t understand why the sale price is so much more than the regular price.

colorfailThis was from wikihow.com. Ok, so yes, if the colors of the holiday are blue and gold, the man is still wearing one color of the holiday on his pants. I just don’t know if the person who drew this was green/blue color blind or if they meant to say that the colors of the holiday were green and gold.

About emmawolf

I'm a freelance writer living in Baltimore with my husband, son, and two cats. I'm working on editing my first novel. I love reading, traveling, and the cello.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Shameful Sunday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

