humpday haiku

In honor of the RNC, I’m dusting off a few of my favorite old Haiku about Republicans.

I wrote this one about four years ago.

Ode to Sarah Palin

So she has a cunt
I’m supposed to be happy?
Feminist, my ass!

Here is one for Herman Cain. Remember him?

Cain’s thoughts on abortion as stated to Stossel on Fox Business on October 11, 2011

Abortion should be
Illegal, but it’s not the
Government’s business.

And one for Michele Bachmann

Lock up your children!
Michele Bachmann has spirit
Of John Wayne Gacy!

About emmawolf

I'm a freelance writer living in Baltimore with my husband, son, and two cats. I'm working on editing my first novel. I love reading, traveling, and the cello.
This entry was posted in Humpday Haiku and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to humpday haiku

  1. sj says:

    we should totally
    work on collaboration
    your ‘ku makes me smile

What do you think?

